In Partnership with Demandware

To remain competitive, the evolving demands of consumers require brands and retailers to be increasingly agile. In the e-commerce arena, platform strategy can either enable digital nimbleness or impede brands' ability to respond to real-time market conditions, with broader organizational implications. Join L2 and Demandware for a special webinar that will:

  • define what it means to be agile in today‚Äôs digital commerce landscape
  • examine which brands are leveraging platform infrastructure to react to new trends
  • explore which enterprises are reinforcing relevancy with consumers, and thereby signaling innovation to public markets
Time Details Singapore: 9am Tokyo: 10am Sydney: 12pm Register Here